Indoor Goalie Skills – by Tobias Walter

indoor goalie skills by Tobias Walter

On Friday, December 10, 2021 we brought you Tobias Walter to talk with us about indoor goalie skills. Tobias Walter (1990) is still an active goalkeeper at the highest club level in Belgium, playing his first season for Braxgata. Before this he played for 3 seasons at Dragons. Originally Tobi Walter hails from Germany 🇩🇪 , where he played for top clubs like Mannheimer and Harvestehuder. In 2014 he won in 1 season both the indoor and outdoor domestic league as well as the EHL and European indoor championship for Harvestehuder. Something extraordinary.

Indoor Goalie Skills - Tobi Walter

At the international level Tobi Walter played for his home country Germany between 2015 and 2019 and for the indoor national team between 2010 and 2018.

Indoor Goalie Skills

We all know the reputation of the Germans when it comes to indoor hockey. "Hallen Hockey" as they call it, is very popular in Germany and played in front of truly big & loud crowds. It's also common knowledge the goalie has an even bigger impact for his team in indoor hockey. So it makes sense for us to learn more about indoor goalie skills from one the best indoor goalies from Germany.

December 10

So by now you're too late, because we were live at Friday 2021-12-10 at 11:30h GMT in the UK. Which would be 00:30h (Saturday) in New Zealand, 19h30 AWST in Perth, Australia. Or 17:00h in India, 13:30h in South Africa, 12:30h CET in Europe, 08:30h in Buenos Aires or 06:30h EST for parts of the US & Canada.

As usual if you joined us live it's free, if you want to watch it afterwards on demand, you need to be a member.

Tobias Walter live

By now you're too late for our live stream and ask your own questions during the Q&A. watch the replay video of it all below ⬇︎ right now. Our coach chats are always free if you can join us live...or for the replay video on our website here, until 3 days after we were live. Afterwards you need to be a member to watch it on demand as explained above.
Don't forget to #sharetheknowledge 😉 !

To access the full content here, you must be a member and log in. Not a member yet? Get yourself a membership like for example: XPS Member /month, Got Your Back retainer fee, Got Your Back 1-on-1 or XPS Member /year or look for the smiley face in the menu