Physically game ready - by Mick Beunen

Mick Beunen is a former international player for Belgium, who played his club hockey in the Belgian Honour Division as well as the Dutch Hoofdklasse. He specialised in physical training during & following his playing days. Mick Beunen became the physical trainer (as well as defensive specialist) for the Belgian Red Lions more or less 10 years ago.

Mick Beunen will talk to us about getting your players physically game ready. A huge challenge for those combining international hockey with clubhockey. So how do the guys at the top of our sport do this and what can we learn from this for our club teams?

By now you have missed the live webinar from Friday 2020-11-20! When we were live at 07:30h in Buenos Aires, 11:30h in London, 12:30h in Amsterdam, Barcelona, Brussels, Köln, Paris, Johannesburg,... and that's 17:00h in New Delhi, 19:30h in Perth or 00:30h in Auckland.

If you confirmed your seat in time you got 3 days to r(e)watch the replay video. Members, as usual, will have on demand access afterwards to the entire video for free for ever.

We'll have a mini course from this coach chat up here ASAP for those who are not a member but still want to enjoy this sharing of knowledge 😉

⛔️  ➜ You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content. ⛔️  

⚠️ Login or click here to get the access you need. ⚠️