Basic skills through Small Sided Games - by Lisa Letchford

Lisa Letchford is a former player for England and GB before she became a coach. She coached in Belgian club hockey for several years at the top level, including youth national teams. In 2020 she returned to England where today she is Lead Talent Coach for the girls at Hockey England and head coach for the English U16 girls team.

Lisa Letchford will talk to us about improving basic skills through small sided games.

So take out your calendar and write this in at Friday 2021-05-21 at 11:30h UK time, which would be 22:30h inNew Zealand, 18h30 in Perth, 16:00h in India,12:30h in Europe and most of Africa or 07:30h in Buenos Aires. Make sure you block that time in your calendar if you want to join us live. As usual if you join us live it's free, if you want to watch it on demand you need to be a member.

We open our doors 30 minutes before the live session, so you can join us early. Have a talk with old and new friends in our lounge, as if they are sitting across the table from you. Bring your own drinks 😉 The lounge will also remain open for some timer after the live session for your networking or a casual chat with fellow coaches.

So by now you're too late to join in LIVE but we do have the replay video for you ⬇︎ , free for all to enjoy and don't forget to #sharetheknowledge

⛔️
You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content.
⛔️
⬇︎