PC defense from a goalie's perspective - by Jude Menezes

Jude Menezes is a former goalkeeper for India. He's got well over 100 caps and played in the Sydney 2000 Olympics as well as the World Cup in 1998 (Netherlands) and 2002 (Malaysia). In 2002 he moved to New Zealand where he became the goalie & defensive coach for the Black Sticks women.

Jude Menezes will talk to us about the penalty corner defense (or defence if you're from the UK) from the goalie's perspective.

So take out your calendar and write this in at Friday 2021-01-15 at 20:00h New Zealand time, which would be 18:00h in Sydney & Melbourne, 15h00 in Perth, 12:30h in India, 09:00h in most of Africa, 08:00h in Europe, 07:00h in the UK, 04:00h in Buenos Aires or Thursday the 14th at 23:00h in Vancouver. Make sure you block that time in your calendar if you want to join us live. As usual if you join us live it's free, if you want to watch it on demand you need to be a member.

I'm excited to tell you we're going to be trying out a new online "venue" for our coach chats. It will offer a lot more interaction possibilities for us all. You, as the attendees now have some extra options to weigh in your opinions, questions, remarks. Through chat, as we already did, but now there's more... After all, our mission is to share knowledge, not just take it in.

We opened our doors 2 hours before the live session, so you could join us early. Have a talk with old and new friends in our lounge, as if they are sitting across the table from you 😉
Or do some speed networking to get to know fellow coaches from all over the world. The lounge remained open for more or less an hour after the live session for your networking or a casual chat with fellow coaches. So next time join us and don't forget to #sharetheknowledge !

Our live session is done & dusted by now. The replay video can be seen below ⬇︎. This will be available for free until Monday. Members of our coach club will have on demand access whenever they want for ever. We'll have a mini-course of it all up here soon as well for those who are not a member.

⛔️  ➜ You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content. ⛔️  

⚠️ Login or click here to get the access you need. ⚠️