Positioning & timing in the D – by Fleur van de Kieft

Fleur van de Kieft

Fleur van de Kieft is a former striker for the mighty Dutch national women's team. The double Olympian, following her playing days, lived (and played) many years in Singapore and Belgium. She returned to home soil where she had several roles with the Dutch national youth teams. A couple of weeks ago she accepted the new challenge of head coach at the Dutch top club Kampong HC for their women's team in the Dutch Hoofdklasse.

Fleur van de Kieft will be sharing her experience on positioning and timing in the D and the ways she trains her team in this area.

Fleur van de Kieft date

So take out your calendar and write this in at Friday 2021-07-09 at 12:30h CEST, which would be 22:30h inNew Zealand, 18h30 in Perth, 16:00h in India, 12:30h in Europe and most of Africa, 11:30h in the UK, 07:30h in Buenos Aires or 06:30h EDT for parts of the US & Canada.. Make sure you block that time in your calendar if you want to join us live. As usual if you join us live it's free, if you want to watch it on demand you need to be a member.

We open our doors 30 minutes before the live session, so you can join us early. Have a talk with old and new friends in our lounge, as if they are sitting across the table from you. Bring your own drinks 😉 The lounge will also remain open for some timer after the live session for your networking or a casual chat with fellow coaches. We use Airmeet for our live coach chats & conferences.

So by now you're too late to join in LIVE ⬇︎ but check out the replay video below and don't forget to #sharetheknowledge !

To access the full content here, you must be a member and log in. Not a member yet? Join us: XPS Member