Leading and receiving under pressure - by Gerold Hoeben

Leading and receiving under pressure was the topic of choice for Gerold Hoeben. A veteran in youth development from The Netherlands. With over 20 years of experience with some of the top clubs in Holland, such as Kampong, Pinoké and Oranje Zwart he has a wealth of experience to share with us. Gerold Hoeben has had trainer / coach roles in different capacities but has always had a strong focus on youth development. Since the beginning of this century he has been involved as a trainer and a coach with almost all national teams from The Netherlands. Today he is the talent coordinator for the KNHB. When we asked him on what topic he would be willing to share knowledge with us he came up with "leading & receiving under pressure". We all know without this skill you will never master the game of hockey.

So we are going live at Friday 2021-04-23 at 12:30h CEST in Europe and most of Africa, which would be 23:30h in New Zealand, 22:30h around Sydney & Melbourne, 18h30 in Perth, 16:00h in India, 11:30h in the UK, 07:30h in Buenos Aires or 06:30h at the east coast of the US. Make sure you block that time in your calendar if you want to join us live. As usual if you join us live it's free, if you want to watch it on demand you need to be a member.

We open our doors 30 minutes before the live session, so you can join us early. Have a talk with fellow coaches from around the world in our lounge, as if they are sitting across the table from you. The lounge will remain open for more or less an hour after the live session for your networking or a casual chat with the other coaches. So confirm your seat here ⬇︎ and don't forget to #sharetheknowledge.

The replay video will be available on demand for free until the Monday following the live chat. Members will of course have on demand access to the replay video whenever they want for ever.