Values based coaching by Adam Commens

Adam Commens played for Australia at the Olympics, coached for both Belgium and Australia at the Olympics and following Rio 2016 settled in Belgium to lead the high performance teams to further successes. One of the key factors of the rise of Belgium in international hockey has been their Values Based Coaching approach.

Adam Commens spoke briefly about this concept in a podcast by Studio Hockey during the 2019 European Championships. Listen to a short clip from this here.

So by now you're too late 🙂 We were live on Friday 2020-10-16 at 07:30h in Buenos Aires, 11:30h in London, 12:30h in Amsterdam, Brussels, Köln, Paris, Barcelona, Johannesburg,... and on 16:00h in New Delhi, 18:30h in Perth or 22:30h in Auckland. But do not despair, we've got you covered with a replay of the entire coach chat 🙂

For those of you who are not a paid member we'll recreate this into a mini-course (available for a small fee) which should be up in a couple of days as well. If you confirmed your seat beforehand you'll get an email with a replay link as well a couple of hours after the webinar ended.

Watch the replay here... ⬇︎ As usual it's free if you can join us LIVE (+ you'll get 3 days to r(e)watch the replay video). Members, as always, will have on demand access afterwards to the entire video for free forever.

 

⛔️  ➜ You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content. ⛔️  

⚠️ Login or click here to get the access you need. ⚠️