Encouraging decision makers - by Nacho Bergner

Ignacio "Nacho" Bergner is an Olympian who represented his Argentina in the 2012 London Olympics. He played for many years in the Belgian honour division and was a coach in Belgium at club level and youth national teams before he returned to Buenos Aires. In recent times he was involved in the staff for reigning Olympic champions Los Leones.

Encouraging decision makers is the topic of his coach chat to inspire coaches to give freedom to their players. Helping them to find solutions during the game themselves.

So save the date: Friday 2020-10-02! We'll go live at 08:30h in Buenos Aires, 12:30h in London, 13:30h in Amsterdam, Brussels, Köln, Paris, Barcelona, Johannesburg,... and on 17:00h in New Delhi, 19:30h in Perth or 23:30h in Auckland.

Confirm your seat here... ⬇︎ It's free if you can join us LIVE (+ you'll get 3 days to r(e)watch the replay video). Members, as usual, will have on demand access to the entire video for free for ever.