Video analysis for youth coaches by Emily Calderon

On Friday 2020-08-28 we hosted a new Coach Chat. Emily Calderon shared with us her insights about how to use video analysis (and how not to use it) for youth coaches.

Emily Calderon is a young Belgian coach and the video analyst for the current world champions, the Belgian national men's team, as well as for reigning EHL champions Waterloo Ducks. She knows a thing or two about the right way to use video analysis...

We were live at 07:30h in Buenos Aires, 11:30h in London, 12:30h in Amsterdam, Brussels, Köln, Paris, Barcelona, Johannesburg,... and on 16:00h in New Delhi, 18:30h in Perth or 22:30h in Auckland. But that's done & dusted. If you missed the live stream, we do have a full replay video available for you right here ⬇︎ (members only)

 

⛔️  ➜ You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content. ⛔️  

⚠️ Login or click here to get the access you need. ⚠️

Enroll in the mini-course

You could watch the video above in one go... or do the mini-course. In this case the content was split into different chapters and you'll earn a "certificate of attendance" when you completed the mini-course 😉

The mini-course is free for all (logged in) coach club members and will allow the others (those who are not yet a paid member) to enroll for a modest fee of €25. Even if you did not register prior for this coach chat.