Building a powerful team - by Joy Jouret

Building a powerful team & the use of social psychology in hockey was the topic of choice for Joy Jouret. Born & raised in Belgium, a former international player herself. And these days the only female coach in the men's honour division in Belgium. But she's also involved with Belgian youth teams and a FIH Academy educator.

So we were live at Friday 2021-02-12 at 12:30h CET in Europe, which would be 22:30h in Sydney & Melbourne, 19h30 in Perth, 17:00h in India, 13:30h in most of Africa, 11:30h in the UK, 08:30h in Buenos Aires or... Saturday the 30th at 00:30h in Auckland. Make sure you block that time in your calendar if you want to join us live. As usual if you join us live it's free, if you want to watch it on demand you need to be a member.

We open our doors 30 minutes before the live session, so you can join us early. Have a talk with fellow coaches from around the world in our lounge, as if they are sitting across the table from you. The lounge will remain open for more or less an hour after the live session for your networking or a casual chat with the other coaches. So please find the replay video below ⬇︎ and don't forget to #sharetheknowledge

This will be available on demand for free until the Monday following the live chat. Members will of course have on demand access to the replay video whenever they want for ever.

⛔️  ➜ You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content. ⛔️  

⚠️ Login or click here to get the access you need. ⚠️