HTCC Coach Chat Andreu Enrich

Small sided games – a masterclass by Andreu Enrich

Andreu Enrich is a hockey thinker first and foremost. He played internationally for Spain and is a proud member from Atlètic Terrassa. But he also played and coaches in countries such as the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. You should follow him on LinkedIn to read many of his thoughts on the game of hockey in all facets. Author of a book on small sided games (see below) he is a very interesting addition to our collection of Coach Chats.

This Coach Chat on small-sided games was scheduled for Friday 2020-03-20 at 12:30h CET. That’s 08:30h in Buenos Aires, 11:30h in London, 17:00h in New Delhi or 19:30h in Perth…

As usual all those who grabbed their seat before we started our Chat were able to join in for free and the replay (in case you have to leave our chat before we’re done) was available for free during the weekend as well. In case you would like to see our Coach Chats (all of them) on demand you need a Coach Club membership 😉

We sold out our seats and had a great chat. Those who did register got their link for a replay in their email. This replay was be available until the end of the weekend following the chat. Meanwhile we have the edited video from this chat available at this page for our members…

Date

2020-Mar-20
Expired!

Time

12:30 - 14:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 2020-Mar-20
  • Time: 07:30 - 09:00

More Info

Watch it in XPS

Labels

Masterclass

Speaker

  • Andreu Enrich
    Andreu Enrich
    Coach & author

    Andreu Enrich is a hockey coach from the famous hockey city of Terrassa in Spain. The former Spanish international player has playing and coaching experience in Spain, The Netherlands, Germany and Belgium.
    In 2020 his playing days ended in Belgium and his coaching career really started in Germany. Mannheimer HC, one of Europe’s top clubs asked him to become their head coach as of the 2020-2021 season.

    At The Hockey Site we asked Andreu Enrich for a coach chat about the small sided games in 2020 and another coach chat together with David Harte and Ric Charlesworth on the Pygmalion effect. In 2023 he delivers a masterclass about tactical dilemmas, also the title of his latest book.

QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.